AIPS Sport Media Awards 2021 - Video Short Feature Top 10

  • May 12, 2022

Graphics by Nordcap Studio

LAUSANNE, May 12, 2022 - With less than one month left until the celebration of the world's sport media excellence, AIPS is proud to announce the names of the top ten journalists who competed in the Video Short Feature category of the Fourth edition of the AIPS Sport Media Awards. The chosen journalists passed a strict selection and will be on the roster of the potential finalists, expecting the three names to be unveiled on May, 23.

The list may contain more than 10 journalists because of ties in the voting.

The list, published in alphabetical order by surname, is now available:

Ababsa Julien (France), Always get up - France Télévisions
Iro Heidi (Austria), Armand ‘Mondo’ Duplantis - RedBull TV
Koupidar Maziyar (Iran), Lost dreams: Story of four Afghan sisters - Maziyar Koupidar YouTube
Nakate Olivia (Uganda), Restoring the lost glory - Urban TV
Picker David (USA), A shared pastime - NBC Sports
Ruano Nuria (Spain), Halfpipe hype: The joy of riding - Olympic Channel
Shu Wen (China), Wudang kids - Xinhua News Agency
Taylor Jonathan (Ireland), From the top: Olympians and rockstars - Olympic Channel
Vinde Nicklas (Denmark), Handball diaries: Camila Micijevic - EHF
Yue Ranran (China), When the odds are stacked against you - Xinhua News Agency

pour la version française cliquez ici

para la versión en español haga clic aquí

للنسخة العربية اضغط هنا


How to participate

Learn what qualifications you need to be eligible for participation.

Awards given to each winner of each category. Chosen by the best judges.

Sign up to participate and submit your work for evaluation.